Got two minutes?


I’m a photographer. Some of the things that get me most excited include editing for hours, talking cameras with a friend, or lovingly lugging my 13+ pound camera bag around. During this past year my camera went to Washington, D.C., Rhode Island, two weddings, several portrait shoots, many church events (quite possibly my favorite shoots), and lots of “just for fun” shoots. A year’s worth of shooting adds up *quite* quickly. I took somewhere between 10,000 and 15,000 pictures in 2009

So… That said, I decided to post a “year in review”. Check out this video to see a slightly random and totally fun (for me at least…) collection of 2009 images. I’d like to know…. Which picture do *you* like best?

2 thoughts on “Got two minutes?

Leave a Reply

