*inspiration*


pink tulip

I’m always up for a good quote of some kind….. Well, today I came across a few  (about photography- what else!?!) that I really liked.

Photography helps people see… 

[Bernice Abbott]

 

In photography, the smallest thing can be a great subject.

[Herni Cartier-Bresson]

 

A good photograph is knowing where to stand.

[Ansel Adams]

 

“The camera is this great tool, this wonderful passport, that allows me to go out there and be the eyes for others.”

[John White]

2 thoughts on “*inspiration*

  1. you never told *ME* that you actually started a blog and were posting to it! I would have had you in my feed reader a long time ago… =) Anyhow, my brain is so tired right now that I don’t think I can fully appreciate these quotes, but I do like them. And maybe when I feel better I shall have to remember to reread them and add them to my quote collection. I love quotes…

    Love you dear!

Leave a Reply

