Soul Survivors * VBS 2010 * Part 1


VBS started today!  I’ve been looking forward to this week since…. Well, since last summer. 🙂  I love everything about VBS- the kids, my fellow helpers, the songs, the crafts, the games.  Sometimes I think that I’m even more excited than the kids are!

Each day I pick a class to hang out with… I take pictures of them throughout the morning.  Today I spent time with the “Monkeys” – the 4 and 5 year olds.  (And yes, their class name is the “Monkeys”… I’m not just picking on them! 😉 )

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

[logo (c) Bogard Press]

4 thoughts on “Soul Survivors * VBS 2010 * Part 1

  1. Aww, VBS’s are so much fun! 😀 We’ve helped with many for our church in the past. 😉 How nice of you to take the pictures of it! 🙂 These kiddos are soo adorable! 4 & 5’s are my favorite (although I like the older kids too). 😉 They can get into so much trouble but they love to ask questions and get excited about Jesus! 😀

    Hope you have a good week my dear! 🙂
    Love and Hugs!
    ~Rachel~

Leave a Reply

