smile


Ten things that make me smile.

6 thoughts on “smile

  1. These are great! 😀 Love your top 10. 🙂

    I’ve never hear or tasted clove gum before. I’ll have to see if we can get it here. 😉

    And those socks DO look like they’d be soo nice and warm. 🙂 Ahhhh. 😀 I love a nice pair of warm socks. 😉

    Love #3 & #1. 😀 My favorite!

    Blessings to you!
    Love and Hugs!
    ~Rachel~

    • Ooohh… You need to try clove gum. 🙂 It’s only made every three years or so… so it can be a little tricky to find. Usually we can find it at Cracker Barrel.

  2. this is an awesome post, pretty friend of mine!! 🙂 You’re awesome, too…just sayin!

    I love the B&W, the way you did this, and everything about it. =) You’re good and I love you…

Leave a Reply

