photo study | #1


So much of photography is simply about looking at things in a different way.  For me, a “photo study” is a good way to focus on that… taking one object and seeing how many ways I can “see” it.

Photo Study:  1930’s Bentima Clock

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

At that time will I bring you again,

Even in the time that I gather you:

For I will make you a name and a praise among all people of the earth,

When I turn back your captivity before your eyes, saith the LORD.

[Zeph. 3:20]

4 thoughts on “photo study | #1

Leave a Reply

