photo study | #4


Time for something on the quirky side, don’t you think?

Photo Study: My Desk Drawer

Hmm….. I *wonder* what’s in there? ๐Ÿ˜‰
I’m pretty sure that there aren’t many people that keep “toe tape” in their desk drawers… ย I have my reasons.
Sharpies make the world a better place.
My tried and true card reader. We’ve been through several thousand pictures together.
Bottle caps…. Saved for just such an occasion. ๐Ÿ˜‰
Happy memories from a good image critique at IPS.
Because a dead mouse is *not* a pretty sight!
Just a few cords in there….
Looks like these pencils have gotten quite a work out in the past….
3 thoughts on “photo study | #4

Leave a Reply

