[1 of 30]


A friend recently shared a link with me to a 30 day photography challenge… I like finding different ways to keep shooting, so I decided to take her up on it with a few modifications to the original list! (The 30 days will actually be a combination of 3 different lists that I found…) Β In theory (<– key phrase πŸ˜‰ ) I’ll be post 30 different images over the next 30 days (but I may find that I take the weekends off).

Day #1 – Self-Portrait

I’ve had this idea rolling around for a while….. Β For some reason taking a self-portrait mimicking the famous “Rosie theΒ Riveter” poster sounded like fun. Β I’m not quite sure why…. Β But anyways…. I think it turned out pretty close. Β Yes, I felt a *little ridiculous* taking this. Β πŸ˜‰ Β Yes, you *can* laugh. πŸ˜‰ Β Yes, the other 29 days will be a little more serious. πŸ˜‰

13 thoughts on “[1 of 30]

    • Thanks, Kelley! πŸ™‚

      (and btw- I already have some profile pictures that I’m happy with…. πŸ˜‰ πŸ˜‰ )

Leave a Reply

