you’re invited


Hi friends!

Sorry for the silence on this end…. I’ve been busy doing things like planning a wedding, marrying my best friend, honeymooning in a cabin in the mountains, and setting up our happy dream home.  Are those excuses good enough?

I just thought y’all should know that I’m doing my writing and posting my photography on a different blog now and *you* are invited to make the transition, too.  Chai Addict will stay here as an archive…. all of the new things will be at Westality.com.  There’s not a whole lot up yet, but just give us time!  Come join us and we’ll share our favorite quotes, recipes, pictures, and other thoughts that are on our minds.

Leave a Reply

